Storm

storm-01

Its always a storm,

When I am around you,

Thunder to strike my patience,

A tornado to take me to a dark place,

Rain to make me cold,

A tsunami to wash away my love

 

Its always a storm,

When I’m around you,

I feels like you cause it,

I t feels like you can help,

But you don’t want to,

It feels like you want the storm to take me away

 

I wait for the day that things will be different,

But it can never be right with you,

It has always been like a storm,

When I’m around you

 

Leave a Reply

