What If

whatif

What if I told you,

That you don’t have to be scared,

You can fight the fear

 

What if I told you,

That you don’t have to be alone,

There’s someone by your side

 

What if I told you,

To open your eyes,

To see that they truly love you

 

What if I told you,

That you can stop assuming,

That you can always ask

 

What if I told you,

That its okay to cry,

The tears will dry

 

What if I told you,

That I loved you,

That I’ll always be there for you

Leave a Reply

