Tears

tears

This tear,

Is for the broken heart

 

This tear,

Is for the one I’ve lost

 

This tear,

Is for the change I’ve made

 

This tear,

Is for giving up

 

This tear,

Is for the person I made happy

 

This tear,

Is for realizing someone cared

 

This tear,

Is for shading away the pain

 

This tear,

Is unexpected

 

This tear,

Is one that came after a smile

 

This tear,

Is to celebrate my victory

 

Those tears,

Can never be defined by anyone but myself

Leave a Reply

