A new dawn

searching

Its like time flew. One day I was myself then time stopped and I emerged to find something different. I wish I would have brought the girl that was to the girl that is now. The other one seemed to be sure, this one is lost and confused. Years that I cannot even explain have passed by. I feel like there was a gap.

I especially want to reconnect with my love for words. That girl always new the right things to say, and where to find the right words to use. This new girl is different, a little bit more busy, she has nothing to say, and the place where she found comfort is gone, she is always looking for time to be alone, and when she finds it, she enjoys it and it get boring.

I need to find authors and singers that define me, my situations, it used to be so easy easy nowadays its so difficult. Probably a way of nature telling me that I can relate to others, but the time has come that I need to define myself.

Leave a comment