Thank you

images

Thank you… for everything

For the time you knew all was not right

Just by looking at me

For the times that you tried your best

To turn that frown into a smile

For the time you assured me

That you’ll always be there

For all the times you said no

Just to protect me

For the times you wiped my tears

And for the times you let them flow freely

For every ‘I love you’

Despite what I did

For every ‘I care’

When I least expected it

For every ‘I’m here for you’

Even when you were miles away

For all you’ve done

I just want to say ‘thank you’

Leave a Reply

