UNIQUE

Ask me what’s unique

And I’ll answer you

I’ll talk of the pyramids in Egypt

The beautiful history

… and the Nile that never dries

Wow

…that’s unique

 

Ask me what’s unique

And I’ll answer you

I’ll talk of a rock

The hardest in the world

A priceless one

People kill for it in some parts of the world

Others fake love, just to have it

The diamond

Wow

… that’s unique

 

Ask me of unique

And I’ll answer you

I’ll talk of a pure heart

A loving heart

An innocent conscience

An appreciative heart

A forgiving heart

An insightful, wise and knowledgeable mind

A sacrificial heart

 You are one or the other

A unique human being

Wow

… that’s unique

 

Leave a Reply

